Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

Author Topic: Downloadable Tool Sets  (Read 160879 times)

Noel1478

Downloadable Tool Sets
« on: September 27, 2017, 12:43:17 PM »

Thought I'd share lots of downloadable tool sets and stamps from bluebeam for free!

https://support.bluebeam.com/revu-windows/revu-extensions/#tab-mechanical

MajorNOLA

Re: Downloadable Tool Sets
« Reply #1 on: July 12, 2018, 03:08:01 PM »

Noel1478, I am a low voltage contractor. I recently started receiving requests for design builds and I'm having trouble finding tool sets for AV. Also I need to mention that I'm very new to Bluebeam. Can you point me in the right direction for something for AV symbols? Thank you

richdup

« Reply #2 on: January 21, 2019, 12:58:00 AM »

I'm pretty sure users are creating tool sets that could be useful to other users, and it's very easy to export and import tool sets, yet I can't find any site where people are uploading their tool sets for others to download.

Is there such a site out there? If not, why not? Why not right here? Bluebeam shut down their official forum, is that to prevent sharing items like this, are they actively preventing people from sharing?

Steve

• Administrator
    • RevuHelp
« Reply #3 on: January 21, 2019, 07:23:48 AM »

Bluebeam itself has some toolsets for download.  Check them out at:
https://support.bluebeam.com/revu-windows-2018/revu-extensions/#tool-sets

OrangeBlade also has some - you just need to sign up to access:
https://orangeblade.com/free-bluebeam-toolsets/

ArchToolbox sells some:
https://www.archtoolbox.com/store/archtoolbox-bluebeam-tools-and-templates.html

I've been in discussions as recently as last week with Bluebeam about their support / closed forum and I don't think they are trying at all to prevent users from sharing tool sets.

« Last Edit: January 21, 2019, 10:32:23 AM by Steve »
Steve Jones
RevuHelp Forum Admin
steve@revuhelp.com
www.revuhelp.com